Requirements are a matter of perspective

Sailer Service

What really matters to builders, designers, retailers and installers!

Heating a building and generating hot water accounts for almost 80% of total energy consumption. So in new builds and buildings in need of renovation, the only logical choice is to use energy-efficient building services that delivers maximum energy efficiency and therefore minimises costs.

Builders, designers, retailers and installers all need high-quality solutions that offer cost-effectiveness and the efficient use of valuable resources while being designed with the needs of buyers and users in mind.

Innovative products from Sailer GmbH provide energy-efficient solutions in building services, be they for hotels, restaurants, public buildings, detached homes, multi-storey residential buildings or commercial and industrial premises. 

We are always there for our customers and partners, providing advice and support and professionally meeting their every need.

Anforderungen sind eine Frage des Blickwinkels

Sailer Service

Was Bauherren, Planer, Handel und Handwerker wirklich interessiert!

Die Beheizung eines Gebäudes und die Warmwasserbereitung hat einen Anteil von beinahe 80 % am gesamten Energieverbrauch. Deshalb sollte in Neubauten und sanierungsbedürftigen Gebäuden ausschließlich eine energieeffiziente Gebäudetechnik zum Einsatz kommen, die in der Lage ist für ein Maximum an Energieeffizienz zu sorgen und um Kosten auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

Bauherren, Planer, der Handel und die Handwerker sind gefordert auf qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen zurückzugreifen, die dem Aspekt der Kosten-/Nutzen-Effizienz und dem rationalen Umgang mit knappen Ressourcen gerecht werden und sich konsequent am Käufer und Anwender orientieren.

Die Sailer GmbH sorgt mit innovativen Produkten für energieeffiziente Lösungen in der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung, sei es in der Hotellerie und Gastronomie, in öffentlichen Gebäuden, Einfamilienhäusern, dem Geschosswohnungsbau sowie in gewerblichen und industriellen Bauten. 

Wir stehen unseren Kunden und Partnern in jeder Hinsicht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und erfüllen auf kompetente Art und Weise deren Anforderungen.